PTA Board Members

Board Members and Committee Chairs for 2016-2017 are listed below. If you'd like to help out, please contact us!



Executive Board



 Alyssa Morrissette


Rhiannon Kreal

Secretary Melissa Gray

VP of Programs

Heather Lamb

VP Fundraising

Kim Tolman

Board Members



Communications Chair

Beka Anardi

Family Activities Chair

Courtney Podolski

Membership Chair

Molly Spikes

Advocacy Chair


Teacher Liaison  Sarah Pallet

Standing Chairs


Box Tops



BSF Liaison


Eagle Eye Patrol    

Emergency Preparedness

 Darbi Macy

Family Connections

Judy Hunsberger

Grants Chair

Jenny Miller

Hospitality Chair    

Preschool Liaison

Caryn Lange

Staff Appreciation

 Caryn Lange  

Volunteer Coordinator    



 Rachel Brown

 Caryn Lange

Event Chairs


Auction Chair


Candygrams Chair


Harvest Dance Chair


Ice Cream Social

Jennifer Paculdo


Movie Nights Chair



Multi-cultural Night Chair


Procurement Chair


Reflections Chair


Science Fair Chair

  Jolene Hansen