PTA Board Members

Board Members and Committee Chairs for 2018-19 are listed below. If you'd like to help out, please contact us!

PositionNameEmail

Executive Board

   

President

Kim Tolman

kim.tolman18@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Rhiannon Kreal

rhikreal@gmail.com

Secretary

Julie Jelniker

juliejelniker@gmail.com 

Co-VP of Programs

Molly Spikes

Brianne Dean

mollyspikes19@gmail.com

bri21484@yahoo.com 

VP Fundraising

Jessa Teel

jessicamteel@gmail.com 

Board Members

 

 

Communications Chair

Carrie Lascano

carrielascano@gmail.com

Family Activities Chair

Melissa Gray

graymis@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Beka Anardi

bekaanardi@gmail.com 

Advocacy Chair

Rebecca Schaechter

rschaechter@gmail.com

Teacher Liaison

Andrea Goss

gossa@bsd405.org 

Standing Chairs

   

Box Tops

Simone Jackson

simonejpta@gmail.com

BSF Liaison

Liz Schuringa

 

Eagle Eye Patrol

Darbi Macy

dkgalway@outlook.com

Emergency Preparedness

Darbi Macy

dkgalway@outlook.com

Family Connections

Judy Hunsberger

hunsbergerju@bsd405.org

Grants Chair

Margaret Stork van Swelm

margaret.stork@gmail.com 

Hospitality Chair

 Kim Lustig

 kbbenja@yahoo.com

Preschool Liaison

Molly Spikes

mollyspikes19@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Caryn Lange

Carynlange@gmail.com  

Volunteer Coordinator

Courtney Baxtron

courtneybaxtron@gmail.com

Yearbook Chairs

 

 

Event Chairs

   

Auction Chair

   

Harvest Dance Chair

 Molly Spikes

 mollyspikes19@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social

Jennifer Paculdo

jenniferpaculdo@gmail.com

Movie Nights Chair

 Becky Rudzinski

 becky@rainierdoor.com

Multi-cultural Night Chair

 Elizabeth Kronoff

elizabeth.kronoff@gmail.com

Reflections Co-Chairs

Jenny Sharp

Kerry Hill 

jennyasharp@gmail.com

kerrylhill@gmail.com

Science Fair Chair