PTA Board Members

Board Members and Committee Chairs for 2016-2017 are listed below. If you'd like to help out, please contact us!

 

PositionNameEmail

Executive Board

   

President

 Alyssa Morrissette

Alyssa.morrissette@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rhiannon Kreal

rhikreal@gmail.com

Secretary Melissa Gray  graymis@gmail.com

VP of Programs

Heather Lamb

heather.lamb@comcast.net

VP Fundraising

Kim Tolman

kim.tolman18@gmail.com

Board Members

 

 

Communications Chair

Beka Anardi

bekaanardi@gmail.com

Family Activities Chair

Courtney Podolski

  podolskic@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Molly Spikes

 mollyspikes19@gmail.com

Advocacy Chair

 

 
Teacher Liaison  Sarah Pallet  pallats@bsd405.org

Standing Chairs

   

Box Tops

 

 

BSF Liaison

 

 
Eagle Eye Patrol    

Emergency Preparedness

 Darbi Macy

 dkgalway@outlook.com

Family Connections

Judy Hunsberger

hunsbergerju@bsd405.org

Grants Chair

Jenny Miller

 jnnymllr@yahoo.com

Hospitality Chair    

Preschool Liaison

Caryn Lange

Carynlange@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

 Caryn Lange

Carynlange@gmail.com  

Volunteer Coordinator    

Co-Yearbook

Co-Yearbook

 Rachel Brown

 Caryn Lange

rlbrown1104@gmail.com

Carynlange@gmail.com

Event Chairs

   

Auction Chair

   

Candygrams Chair

   

Harvest Dance Chair

   

Ice Cream Social

Jennifer Paculdo

 

Movie Nights Chair

 

 

Multi-cultural Night Chair

   

Procurement Chair

   

Reflections Chair

   

Science Fair Chair

  Jolene Hansen

 jolene.hansen1977@gmail.com