PTA Board Members

Board Members and Committee Chairs for 2017-18 are listed below. If you'd like to help out, please contact us!

PositionNameEmail

Executive Board

   

President

Alyssa Morrissette

Alyssa.morrissette@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rhiannon Kreal

rhikreal@gmail.com

Secretary

Melissa Gray

graymis@gmail.com

VP of Programs

Heather Lamb

heather.lamb@comcast.net

VP Fundraising

Kim Tolman

kim.tolman18@gmail.com

Board Members

 

 

Communications Chair

Beka Anardi

bekaanardi@gmail.com

Family Activities Chair

Courtney Podolski

podolskic@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Molly Spikes

mollyspikes19@gmail.com

Advocacy Chair

Rebecca Schaechter

rschaechter@gmail.com

Teacher Liaison

Sarah Pallet

pallats@bsd405.org

Standing Chairs

   

Box Tops

Simone Jackson

simonejpta@gmail.com

BSF Liaison

Eric Arthur

 e-arthur@outlook.com

Eagle Eye Patrol

Darbi Macy

dkgalway@outlook.com

Emergency Preparedness

Darbi Macy

dkgalway@outlook.com

Family Connections

Judy Hunsberger

hunsbergerju@bsd405.org

Grants Chair

Jenny Miller

jnnymllr@yahoo.com

Hospitality Chair    

Preschool Liaison

Caryn Lange

Carynlange@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Caryn Lange

Carynlange@gmail.com  

Volunteer Coordinator

Courtney Baxtron

courtneybaxtron@gmail.com

Yearbook Co-Chairs

Rachel Brown

Caryn Lange

rlbrown1104@gmail.com

Carynlange@gmail.com

Event Chairs

   

Auction Chair

   

Harvest Dance Chair

 Brianne Dean

bri21484@yahoo.com

Ice Cream Social

Jennifer Paculdo

jenniferpaculdo@gmail.com

Movie Nights Chair

 Becky Rudzinski

becky@rainierdoor.com

Multi-cultural Night Chair

 Elizabeth Kronoff

elizabeth.kronoff@gmail.com

Reflections Co-Chairs

Jenny Sharp

Kerry Hill 

jennyasharp@gmail.com

kerrylhill@gmail.com

Science Fair Chair

Jolene Hansen

jolene.hansen1977@gmail.com