PTA Board Members

Board Members and Committee Chairs for 2019-20 are listed below. If you'd like to help out, please contact us!

PositionNameEmail

Executive Board

   

President

Beka Anardi

bekaanardi@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Lacey Fredrickson

 lacey@spu.edu

Secretary

Julie Jelniker

juliejelniker@gmail.com 

VP of Programs

Brianne Dean

bri21484@yahoo.com 

VP Fundraising

Rhiannon Kreal

rhikreal@gmail.com 

Board Members

 

 

Communications Chair

Carrie Lascano

carrielascano@gmail.com

Family Activities Chair

Heemani Vyas

 heemanu85@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Margaret Stork van Swelm

margaret.stork@gmail.com 

Teacher Liaison

Andrea Goss

gossa@bsd405.org 

Standing Chairs

   

Box Tops

 Christine Ito

 nurseito@gmail.com

BSF Liaison

 Erika Navara

 erikaandviktor@live.com

Eagle Eye Patrol

Darbi Macy

dkgalway@outlook.com

Emergency Preparedness

Darbi Macy

dkgalway@outlook.com

Family Connections

Judy Hunsberger

hunsbergerju@bsd405.org

Grants Chair

Erika Navara

 erikaandviktor@live.com

Community Building Chair

Melissa Kumar

 mjdkumar@gmail.com

Preschool Liaison

Kaili Baker

 kailibaker1984@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Caryn Lange

Carynlange@gmail.com  

Volunteer Coordinator

Courtney Baxtron

courtneybaxtron@gmail.com

Yearbook Co-Chairs

 Veronica Espinoza

 Shao-Lin Rios

 Espinoza7105@yahoo.com

 Seraph0617@hotmail.com

Event Chairs

   

Auction Chair

   

Auction Procurement Chair

Carrie Lascano

carrielascano@gmail.com

Book Fair Chair

Linna Repin

 linna.repin@gmail.com

Read-A-Thon Chair

Mary LaPlante

 marygering@hotmail.com

Harvest Dance Chair

 

 

Ice Cream Social

Jennifer Paculdo

jenniferpaculdo@gmail.com

Movie/Game Nights Chair

 Heemani Vyas

 heemanu85@gmail.com

Multi-cultural Night Chair

 Sandra Maldonado

 Brinda Hathi

 Heemani Vyas

 Melissa Kumar

 sandrita0283@hotmail.com

 rughanibrinda@gmail.com

heemanu85@gmail.com

mjdkumar@gmail.com

Reflections Chair

 

 

Talent Show Co-Chairs

Melissa Kumar

Heemani Vyas

Kaili Baker

 mjdkumar@gmail.com

heemanu85@gmail.com

kailibaker1984@gmail.com

Science Fair Chair