PTA Board Members

Board Members and Committee Chairs for 2016-2017 are listed below. If you'd like to help out, please contact us!

 

PositionNameEmail

Executive Board

   
President

 Alyssa Morrissette

Alyssa.morrissette@gmail.com

Treasurer

Molly Spikes

mollyspikes19@gmail.com

Secretary Melissa Gray  graymis@gmail.com

Co-VP of Programs

Co-VP of Programs

Heather Lamb

Lisa Jones

heather.lamb@comcast.net

lisamarie22@yahoo.com

Co-VP Fundraising

Co-VP Fundraising

Kim Tolman

Simone Jackson

kim.tolman18@gmail.com

simonejpta@gmail.com

Board Members

   

Communications Chair

Beka Anardi

bekaanardi@gmail.com

Family Activities Chair    

Membership Chair

Michelle Klecan

 michelle.klecan@hotmail.com

Advocacy Chair

 Sandy Hover

proteamsandy@comcast.net

Teacher Liaison  Sarah Pallet  pallats@bsd405.org

Standing Chairs

   

Box Tops

Nermina Kazic

 nerminakazic@yahoo.com

BSF Liaison

Christy McKinley

 talk2much84@msn.com

Eagle Eye Patrol    

Emergency Preparedness

 Darbi Macy

 dkgalway@outlook.com

Family Connections

Judy Hunsberger

hunsbergerju@bsd405.org

Grants Chair

Jenny Miller

 jnnymllr@yahoo.com

Hospitality Chair  Susan Flores  

Preschool Liaison

Caryn Lange

Carynlange@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

 Caryn Lange

Carynlange@gmail.com  

Volunteer Coordinator    

Co-Yearbook

Co-Yearbook

 Rachel Brown

 Caryn Lange

rlbrown1104@gmail.com

Carynlange@gmail.com

Event Chairs

   

Auction Chair

   

Candygrams Chair

   

Harvest Dance Chair

   

Ice Cream Social

Jennifer Paculdo

 

Movie Nights Chair

Christine Ito

 

Multi-cultural Night Chair

   

Procurement Chair

   

Reflections Chair

   

Science Fair Chair

  Jolene Hansen

 jolene.hansen1977@gmail.com